Welcome to

Atmosph’R - Restaurant Aix en Provence

img Atmosph’R - Restaurant Aix en Provence

Atmosph’R - Restaurant Aix en Provence

Atmosph'R

Within the 5-star Renaissance hotel in Aix-en-Provence, the Atmosph'R restaurant welcomes you to help you discover tasty and creative cuisine. Come and enjoy a meal full of flavors, with a sweet blend of traditional recipes, family spirit and Mediterranean culture.

Flavors

For all tastes, from breakfast to dinner, the restaurant offers great gourmet breaks, including for business lunches. Flavors from here and elsewhere, fresh seasonal products, will follow one another for your greatest pleasure!

A chic setting

The refined and refined decor of our restaurant offers a friendly and elegant atmosphere at the same time. Ideal for a relaxed family lunch on our sunny terrace or for a private or romantic meeting in the small alcoves of our indoor room.

A kitchen

In a contemporary and warm setting, our attentive team will introduce you to excellent cuisine combining Mediterranean inspiration and travel memories. Come and enjoy our good humor and our range of recipes.

Discover our menu

Atmosph’R - Restaurant Aix en Provence
Restaurant traditionnel
Aix-en-Provence

General information

Cuisine

Fresh products, Homemade, Traditional

Business type


Restaurant traditionnel

Services

WiFi, Terrace, Disabled Access, Private Hire, Valet, Air Conditioning

Payment methods

Debit Card, American Express, Visa, Cash, EN - Paiement Sans Contact, Apple Pay

Access

Parking

Avenue Max Juvénal, 13100 Aix-en-Provence

Opening hours Atmosph’R - Restaurant Aix en Provence

Mon - Sun

12:00 - 14:30 19:00 - 22:00

Bienvenue chez

Atmosph’R - Restaurant Aix en Provence

img Atmosph’R - Restaurant Aix en Provence

Atmosph’R - Restaurant Aix en Provence

Atmosph’R

Au sein de l’hôtel 5 étoiles Renaissance à Aix-en-Provence, le restaurant Atmosph’R, vous accueille pour vous faire découvrir une cuisine savoureuse et créative. Venez déguster un repas plein de saveurs, avec un doux mélange de recettes traditionnelles, d’esprit de famille et de culture méditerranéennes.

Des saveurs

Pour toutes les envies, du petit-déjeuner au dîner, le restaurant vous propose de belles parenthèses gourmandes y compris pour les déjeuners d'affaires. Saveurs d'ici et d'ailleurs, produits frais de saison, se succéderont pour votre plus grand plaisir !

Un cadre chic

Le décor épuré et raffiné de notre restaurant, offre une ambiance conviviale et élégante à la fois. Idéal pour un déjeuner décontracté en famille sur notre terrasse ensoleillée ou pour un rendez-vous privé ou romantique dans les petites alcôves de notre salle intérieure.

Une cuisine

Dans un cadre contemporain et chaleureux, notre équipe attentionnée vous fera découvrir une cuisine d'excellence mêlant inspiration méditerranéenne et souvenirs de voyage. Venez jouir de notre bonne humeur et de notre éventail de recettes.

Découvrir notre carte

Atmosph’R - Restaurant Aix en Provence
Restaurant traditionnel
Aix-en-Provence

Infos pratiques

Cuisine

Produits frais, Fait maison, Traditionnel

Type de restaurant


Restaurant traditionnel

Services

Accès Wifi, Terrasse, Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite, Privatisation, Voiturier, Climatisation

Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, American Express, Visa, Espèces, Paiement Sans Contact, Apple Pay

Accès

Parking

Avenue Max Juvénal, 13100 Aix-en-Provence

Horaires Atmosph’R - Restaurant Aix en Provence

Lun - Dim

12h00 - 14h30 19h00 - 22h00